Download our Mobile App
Demyto.com has very good and professional team. Recommended to all. Transparency in process is very much required and Demyto.com has brought that for Customers. akshay takekar
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2017
I was looking for Car servicing for my Hyundai Verna. I bought this 3years back and tried servicing it to Authorized as well as local Garage center. The result was very much the same what i used to hear from my friends that these people charge you a lot and unnecessary changes are done to your vehicle without your consent to which they call 'replacement'. Regular servicing cost of my vehicle is additional headache to salaried person like me. I came across Demyto.com during one of their Marketing activity, i tried Demyto service. The result is really good and as a name - Deal with My Auto- Demyto; take care of your car and cost is spectacularly less than my past experiences. Professional team. shrushti
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2017
Lovely people and trusted service avi Sikchi
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2017
I am happy to deal with demyto. Akshay Kathane
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2017
From door step to door step..Trusted one Akshay Ingle
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2017
You guys have finally made me to write something about you. I have done servicing for my Bike first with you, your service was really good. But still i was not sure if i can do my Car servicing with you as my car means a lot to me. Post inspection, i made my mind to handover keys to you as your service advisor was very professional and he explained the entire process in very simple and easy way. Infact results are much better than my expectations. Very Impressive Guys. Prajay Chaudhari
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2017
I will explain Demyto.com as "Entire Solution for Car". I booked Car servicing at INR 899 and first time saw transparency in the process. I have more than 10 servicing till date but every time there was lack of faith between Dealer or Service Station. But Demyto gained my trust and helps me understand the process in very easy way. Keep it up. Ganesh Gorane
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2017
Demyto has the best serivce in Pune. I have Hyundai Santro. I was fedup with the sick and lousy service of Hyundai Service Centre. I was sceptical of giving my car outside Authorised Service Center. Yet wanted to give a try to some other option. Believe me Demyto have surprized me with their professionalism, be it the commitment to service and deliver in said time. Detailed check of the car and servicing of top notch quality. I recommend their service to every one. Trust me take their service for once and you will not bother to ask anyone else ever.!! Thanks Demyto. Mohit Srivastava
Rating
Placed on January 15, 2017
Bike servicing was always a headache to me but because of demyto it is only of few simple steps by sitting on our position. I tell u, you must try they are more than trusted and affordable.Thank you demyto Achal Ingle
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2017
YOUR SERVICE IS BEST CHANDRAKANT HADKE
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017