I will explain Demyto.com as "Entire Solution for Car". I booked Car servicing at INR 899 and first time saw transparency in the process. I have more than 10 servicing till date but every time there was lack of faith between Dealer or Service Station. But Demyto gained my trust and helps me understand the process in very easy way. Keep it up. Ganesh Gorane
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2017
Demyto has the best serivce in Pune. I have Hyundai Santro. I was fedup with the sick and lousy service of Hyundai Service Centre. I was sceptical of giving my car outside Authorised Service Center. Yet wanted to give a try to some other option. Believe me Demyto have surprized me with their professionalism, be it the commitment to service and deliver in said time. Detailed check of the car and servicing of top notch quality. I recommend their service to every one. Trust me take their service for once and you will not bother to ask anyone else ever.!! Thanks Demyto. Mohit Srivastava
Rating
Placed on January 15, 2017
Bike servicing was always a headache to me but because of demyto it is only of few simple steps by sitting on our position. I tell u, you must try they are more than trusted and affordable.Thank you demyto Achal Ingle
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2017
YOUR SERVICE IS BEST CHANDRAKANT HADKE
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017
Hey.Demyto. I booked my bike.servicing with u guys with servicing standards set by u. I am going to be ur loyal customer for longtime. Nikhil Wale
Rating
Placed on January 11, 2017
I booked Demyto Bike Servicing Package. I used to spend more than 1000 Rs for my basic Bike Servicing while i was charged only 349 Rs for same servicing checkpoints. I will refer you guys. Saurabh Pachpor
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2017
Good Co-ordination and Prompt Service with in 4 HR My car AC problem resolved with Pick up & Drop of Vehicle from Door step .... :) Keep Up Good work ... regards Sumit Dahale Sumit Dahale
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2016
Really time saving service. I liked there Pickup & Drop with punctuality. Cost is also lucrative for servicing my Tata Safari. Will surely reuse again! Sunil Sarkar
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2016
Amazing service with Pickup & drop facility. I did my servicing for Tata Zest and found worth to use it for Servicing. Professional Team & good service. Riyaz
Rating
Placed on December 9, 2016
Trustworthy and convenient.Car servicing done, I am satisfied with their services with pick and drop, It definitely saved my time and hassles. Vishal Jalgaonkar
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2016