It's a great concept and assigned service center did a good job with my Manza. The guys are thorough professionals and know their job well. The job was neat and the people seemed to be ethical. I had to give one Star less because of punctuality issue. I had placed my request for changing of Engine mounting A and B, a day in advance. I also drove my car to the assigned service center at 0930 hrs. I had been promised delivery by 1500 hrs but I am still waiting for the said parts as I am writing this review and the time now is 1706 hrs. Request the concerned guys to plug this only issue to make it a perfect system. Pintu Mazumdar
Rating
Placed on June 30, 2018
Excellent service.prompt pickup and delivery.Part to be changed mentioned clearly and by seeking approval.The rate of the parts that was changed was reasonable.The service package was very economical as compared to manufacturer service centre.Car working in excellent condition after service.communication was perfect from time to time.I will highly recommend Demyto to my friends.Thanks Swapnil and team.Keep it up. YOGESH HUKAME
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2018
Fair price & excellent communication. Subhash Mohite
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Demyto is the most trusted service centers for all luxury and high end cars...Fairly priced and amazing customer service...Value for money....Would strongly recommend it. Kudos Demyto team!! Animesh Mohapatra
Rating
Placed on November 7, 2017
This was the first time ever that I gave my car for servicing & repairs to an external agency/service center and not to the manufacturer’s service center… I was glad that I did… Demyto gave me an excellent service which encompassed of both, work quality as well as a structured and methodical approach by way of ensuring: a) Prompt call back on my online enquiry & booking of my service appointment, b) On-Time door Pickup & Drop, c) Prompt & Timely service updates through sms & email, c) Detailed Quotations, d) Affordable Servicing & Spare Parts prices which I may add, are in accordance with the Market and above all, e) A customer friendly & professional approach towards resolving my queries & concerns… All-in-All, excellent work and great value from a top team (Swapnil/Rahul/Siraj/Rohit)… I would highly recommend Demyto.com for your car service & repairs. Gev Sidhwa
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2017
Happy and satisfied with the service. Team is communicative and updated me from time to time. Rajeev Deo
Rating
Placed on August 26, 2017
I got to know about Demyto while browsing. I called up the number and also called some companies too. Demyto I was first to contact me. The staff is well mannered, pick up facility waa there, gave the estimation in few minutes, denting and painting was done extremely good and I am 100% satisfied with the work done by them. Payment procedure is online, also there may be other modes of payment. Anyone can get the work done by demyto without any hesitation. Sudhish
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2017
Just Perfect. I first heard about it on radio. And I called them up. I was first attended by their representative - Yogesh, then Krishna and Rohit. All these guys were well disciplined, polite and ready to extend their help. They informed about the status on stages of completion of my car which was sent for denting and service. I never expected them to be so good. This is certainly beyond expectation and have definitely earned loyalty. The work for which the car was sent was perfectly finished. They are true professionals....Excellent.........Maintain this spirit and keep it up Zubin
Rating
Placed on August 14, 2017
I am now assured to have DEMYTO as my single point of contact for all car related issues/services ;) Excellent customer service, especially thanks to Mr.Shiraj and Mr.Gaurav. Akash Shivhare
Rating
Placed on July 27, 2017
It's great to find these guys who are really passionate about what they do. I gave my Tata zest for denting and painting job. They have done a wonderful job. Employees are really professional. Got back my car which looked as good as new. Manish Patil
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2017