Car servicing pune
  • Car servicing pune
Book Your Service Now!

We Serve all makes and models

Provide valuable suggestion and cost effective solution. For a person its very suspicious to handover your car who no way have confirmation that he is from Demyto. They even do not have any job card as well Otherwise service, followup and updates were good from Vimannagar team Shailesh Soni
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2019
Car Honda City Work .. denting & painting Quality of work excellent Punctuality very good Charges fair Professional. Very good Manoj patil
Rating
Placed on March 12, 2019
Incomplete service by immature mechanics at exorbitant cost. Car will not start therefore Car was sent to TATA service dealer for further repair and bear more costs. Lesson learnt hard way for costly mistake. Anand Kishore
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2019
It's great to find these guys who are really passionate about what they do. I gave my Maruti Suzuki Alto for denting and painting job. They have done a wonderful job. Employees are really professional. Got back my car which looked as good as new. Especially Thanks To Mr. Prashant Sir. all team had done a great job I will surely recommend to other peoples. Rahul D Jadhav
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2018
With Demyto I could get my car denting and painting job done just by finger tips and mobile. Transaction was very smooth and transparent. I got online feedback about the work with photographs. Seems to be the best combination of technology and technical expertise. This was my first time and hope to get same level of service in future. All the best Demyto. Ravindra Joshi
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2018
It's a great concept and assigned service center did a good job with my Manza. The guys are thorough professionals and know their job well. The job was neat and the people seemed to be ethical. I had to give one Star less because of punctuality issue. I had placed my request for changing of Engine mounting A and B, a day in advance. I also drove my car to the assigned service center at 0930 hrs. I had been promised delivery by 1500 hrs but I am still waiting for the said parts as I am writing this review and the time now is 1706 hrs. Request the concerned guys to plug this only issue to make it a perfect system. Pintu Mazumdar
Rating
Placed on June 30, 2018
Excellent service.prompt pickup and delivery.Part to be changed mentioned clearly and by seeking approval.The rate of the parts that was changed was reasonable.The service package was very economical as compared to manufacturer service centre.Car working in excellent condition after service.communication was perfect from time to time.I will highly recommend Demyto to my friends.Thanks Swapnil and team.Keep it up. YOGESH HUKAME
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2018
Fair price & excellent communication. Subhash Mohite
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Absolutely not satisfied... My car's pickup and average has gone really miserable. Absolutely not worth going for it again. Vishal Deshpande
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2017
Demyto is the most trusted service centers for all luxury and high end cars...Fairly priced and amazing customer service...Value for money....Would strongly recommend it. Kudos Demyto team!! Animesh Mohapatra
Rating
Placed on November 7, 2017